Every time you get booked, it'll show up in the bookings section of your app (it looks like a calendar) and we'll send you an email with all the details, too. 

We'll automatically add it to your calendar and make that slot unavailable to other Clients ✨.

You'll find details on getting paid or how to amend the booking here.

Did this answer your question?