Have a last minute emergency? Or double booked? No worries - you cancel your event directly on the app. To do so, head to your the booking section of your app (the calendar button 🗓) and tap on your event, and then select 'Cancel' and 'ok' when the pop-up appears. Your Event will also be deleted from your Pro Profile 💔.

Once the event has been cancelled, we’ll notify your attendees and automatically refund them in full.

Did this answer your question?